Amarchand Singhvi International School

School Mangement Committee as on 1st April 2024

	Name	Father /Spouse Name	Designation in SMC
1	Shri Jawerilal G. Nahata	Shri Ghewarchand Nahata	President
2	Shri Ashok Singhvi	Shri Amarchandji Singhvi	Trustee
3	Shri Mridul Varma	Shri P.K. Varma	Principal; Ex officio Secretary
4	Shri Suresh Nahata	Shri Ghewar Chand Nahata	Secretary of the Trust
5	Shri Mukesh Parekh	Shri Ratanlal Parekh	Trustee
6	Shri Nirmal Mehta	Vimalji Mehta	Trustee
6	Mr. Sanjay Chakraborty	Mr. S.N. Chakraborty	Teacher Representative
7	Ms. Anjali Singh	Mr. Amarjeet Singh	Teacher Representative
8	Mrs. Kavita Tandon	Mr. Ranjiv Tandon	Principal of another school
9	Mr. Mayur Patadia	Shri Kanaiyalal Patadia	Principal of another school
10	Dr. Sushil Dharmani	Mr. Ghanshyam Dharmani	Educationist
11	Mrs. Vijaya Biniwale	Mr. Ajay Biniwale	Woman Educationist
12	Mr. Rajeev Chawla	Ashok R. Chawla	Parent Representative
13	Mr. Yagnesh Limbani	Manahar Limbani	Parent Representative